For further use and function of protected areas oft he EEBA-website you can login here.

Registered User:

If you are already registered, please login at the right side using your Username and Password.

Not Registered User:

If you want to get registered, please fill in the following document.


Forgot Password?

If you forgot your password, please ask here via e-mail for new access-data.

Close Panel


Scientific Organiser

Prof. Pavel Kuchynka, MD, Ph.D., FCMA Head of the Department of Ophthalmology

Local Organiser

Yveta Urbanova, MSc., CEBT

International Eye Bank of Prague/Ocular Tissue Bank OTB01

Královské Vinohrady University Hospital

Srobarova 1150/50

100 34 Prague 10

Czech Republic


Tel.: +420 267 163 678

FAX: +420 267 311 835


Organising Agency

Produkce BPP s.r.o.


K Dalnici 593

760 01 Zlin

Czech Republic                   

  BPP logo


Tel.: +420 731 651 348

FAX: +420 577 001 465 




For information on the EEBA and how to become an 
EEBA member please contact:

Gary L. A. Jones

Executive Officer,

European Eye Bank Association

Via Paccagnella n. 11 - Padiglione Rama

30174 Zelarino - Venice (Italy)

Tel:       +39 (0) 41 965 64 22





Supported by